Where to find ROCO wines in your area

ROCO wines are available extensively in Oregon—in bottle shops, boutique markets, and restaurants—and are also distributed to 35 states nationwide. Explore below to find out how to get your hands on ROCO wines where you live. And just let us know if you don’t see your area listed here. We’ll help you track down our wines.

Restaurants and retail stores in Oregon

New Seasons
New Seasons Cedar Hills newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/cedar-hills
New Seasons Concordia newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/concordia
New Seasons Fishers’ Landing newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/fishers-landing
New Seasons Grant Park newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/grant-park
New Seasons Happy Valley newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/happy-valley
New Seasons N. Williams newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/williams
New Seasons Nyberg Rivers newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/nyberg-rivers
New Seasons Progress Ridge newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/progress-ridge
New Seasons Raleigh Hills newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/raleigh-hills
New Seasons Slabtown newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/slabtown

 

Baker City
Bella bigmerlot.com

 

Bandon
Bandon Dunes bandondunesgolf.com

 

Beaverton
Bale’s Thriftway balesmarketplace.com
Market of Choice marketofchoice.com/beaverton
Mingo mingowest.com

 

Bend/Sisters
Blacksmith bendblacksmith.com
Good Drop Wine Shoppe gooddropwineshoppe.com
Newport Avenue Market newportavemarket.com
Whole Foods wholefoodsmarket.com
Wine Shop, The thewineshopbend.com

 

Canby
Cutsforth Thriftway cutsforths.com

 

Cannon Beach
Stephanie Inn stephanie-inn.com
Wine Shack beachwine.com

 

Corvallis
del Alma delalmarestaurant.com
Market of Choice marketofchoice.com

 

Eugene
Broadway, The oregonwineandmore.com
Marche Provisions marcheprovisions.com
Market of Choice – Franklin marketofchoice.com
Market of Choice – Willamette marketofchoice.com
Market of Choice #1 marketofchoice.com
Sundance Wine Cellars sundancenaturalfoods.com

 

Forest Grove
1910 Main Bistro 1910main.com
Urban Decanter urbandecanter.com

 

Hillsboro
Primrose & Tumbleweeds primroseandtumbleweeds.com

 

Hood River/Gorge
Best Western hoodriverinn.com
Celilo Restaurant celilorestaurant.com
Farm Stand farmstandgorge.com
Hood River Inn hoodriverinn.com
Stonehedge Gardens stonehedgeweddings.com
Three Rivers Grill threeriversgrill.com
White Buffalo Wines whitebuffalowines.com

 

Lake Grove
Zupans – Lake Grove zupans.com

 

Lake Oswego
Babica Hen babicahencafe.com
Five Spice fivespicerestaurant.com
Lamb’s Market lambsmarkets.net
Wizers wizers.com
World Class Wines worldclasswinesoregon.com
Zupan’s Market zupans.com/locations

 

McMinnville
Bistro Maison bistromaison.com
Harvest Fresh Grocery & Deli harvestfresh.com

 

Milwaukie
Fred Meyer Oak Grove fredmeyer.com

 

Newberg/Dundee
Allison, The theallison.com
Dundee Bistro dundeebistro.com
Fred Meyer – Newberg fredmeyer.com
Painted Lady thepaintedladyrestaurant.com
Paulee pauleerestaurant.com
Recipe recipenewbergor.com
Red Hills Market redhillsmarket.com

 

North Plains
Pumpkin Ridge Golf Course pumpkinridge.com

 

Oregon City
Stone Cliff Inn stonecliffinn.com

 

Port Orford
Redfish Restaurant redfishportorford.com

 

Portland
Avalon Wine Co. northwest-wine.com
Aviary aviarypdx.com
Bale’s Thriftway balesmarketplace.com
Bar Avignon baravignon.com
Barbur World Foods worldfoodsportland.com
Block and Tackle blockandtacklepdx.com
Blue Hour Restaurant bluehouronline.com
Bluehour bluehouronline.com
Branch Whiskey Bar branchwhiskeybar.com
Chameleon Restaurant chameleonpdx.com
Cherry Sprout Produce cherrysprout.com
Coppia Wine Bar coppiapdx.com
Crown Paella Catering crownpaella.com
Davis Street Tavern davisstreettavern.com
Devil’s Food Catering devilsfoodcatering.com
E & R Wine Shop erwineshop.com
Elder Hall elderhall.com
Elephant’s Deli – John’s Landing ensowinery.com
Elephants Deli NW elephantsdeli.com
Fireside Restaurant pdxfireside.com
Fred Meyer -Hollywood fredmeyer.com
Great Wine Buys greatwinebuys.com
Guy Du Vin guyduvin.com
Higgins higginsportland.com
Hop & Vine thehopandvine.com
Jamison jamisonpdx.com
John’s Market johnsmarketplace.com
Laurelhurst Market laurelhurstmarket.com
Le Pigeon lepigeon.com
Levant Restaurant levantpdx.com
Made in Oregon madeinoregon.com
Market of Choice – Burlingame marketofchoice.com
Martinotti’s Delicatessen italianportland.com
Morton’s Steakhouse mortons.com/portland
Mt. Tabor Fine Wines mttaborfinewines.com
Nel Centro Restaurant nelcentro.com
Noble Rot noblerotpdx.com
OBA Restaurant obarestaurant.com
Oregon Pinot Noir Club oregonpinotnoir.com
Oregon Wines on Broadway oregonwinesonbroadway.com
Oven & Shaker ovenandshaker.com
Paragon Restaurant paragonrestaurant.com
Pazzo pazzo.com
Pix Patisserie pixpatisserie.myshopify.com
Pix Patisserie/Bar Vivant pixpatisserie.myshopify.com
Portland Wine Storage portlandwine.com
QFC Barnes qfc.com
Radar Restaurant radarpdx.com
Raven and Rose ravenandrosepdx.com
Red Onion redonionportland.com
ROE Restaurant roepdx.rest
Sec Wines secwines.com
Serrato serratto.com
Storyteller Wines storytellerwine.com
Strohecker’s  
Thirst Wine Bar thirstbistro.com
Uptown Billiards  
Veritable Quandry veritablequandary.com
Vino – Wine Shop vinobuys.com
Vinopolis vinopoliswineshop.com
Whole Foods – Laurelhurst wholefoodsmarket.com
Wildwood wildwoodrestaurant.com
Wine and Spirit Archive wineandspiritarchive.com
Wine Up wineuptv.com
Zupan’s – Macadam zupans.com
Zupan’s – West Burnside zupans.com

 

Salem/Silverton
Bentley’s Grill bentleysgrill.com
DaVinci Ristorante davincisofsalem.com
EZ Orchards ezorchards.com
Santiam Wine Co. santiamwine.com
Silver Grille silvergrille.com

 

Seaside
J Rae’s Wines jraeswines.com

 

Tigard
Whole Foods Bridgeport wholefoodsmarket.com

 

Troutdale
Black Rabbit mcmenamins.com

 

Tualatin
Fred Meyer – Tualatin fredmeyer.com

 

West Linn
Allium Restaurant alliumoregon.com
Five-O-Three restaurant503.com
Market of Choice marketofchoice.com
Oregon Golf Club oregongolfclub.com
Wanker’s Country Store wankersstore.com

 

Wilsonville
Fred Meyer fredmeyer.com
Lamb’s Market lambsmarkets.net

 

Wine Country
Babica Hen, Dundee babicahencafe.com/dundee
Fred Meyer Newberg fredmeyer.com
Nicks Italian Café, McMinnville facebook.com/NicksItalianCafe
Roth’s, McMinnville roths.com
Valley Wine Merchants, Newberg valleywinemerchants.com
Woodard Wines, McMinnville woodardwines.com

 

Bend/Sisters
Broken Top Club, Bend brokentop.com
Cork Cellars, Sisters corkcellars.com
Ginger’s Kitchenware, Bend gingerskitchenware.com
Latigo Restaurant, Sisters latigosisters.com
Ray’s Food Place, Sisters gorays.com
RHC Selections, Bend rhcselections.com
Tetherow Lodge/Golf Resort tetherow.com

 

Coast
Bridgewater Bistro, Astoria bridgewaterbistro.com
Castaways, Cannon Beach facebook.com/cbcastaways
Cellar on 10th, Astoria thecellaron10th.com
Columbian Café, Astoria columbianvoodoo.com
Laurel’s Wine Shop facebook.com/pages/Laurels-Cannon-Beach-Wine-Shop

 

Eugene
Authentica Wine Shop authenticawines.com
Capella Market capellamarket.com
Market of Choice #6 – Delta marketofchoice.com
Market of Choice Green Acres marketofchoice.com
Marché Provisions marcheprovisions.com
R5 Wine Bar route5wine.com

 

Southern Oregon
Ashland Wine Cellar – Ashland ashlandwinecellar.com
Harry & David’s – Medford harryanddavid.com
One Fifteen Broiler, Grants Pass onefifteenbroiler.com
Rosterolla Wine Co, Klamath Falls harvestcrush.com

Finding ROCO wines outside of Oregon

State or Country Distributor Name
Alaska Specialty Imports
Arizona Southern Wine & Spirits AZ
California Epic Wines
Colorado Vin Market Selections
Connecticut World Wide Wines of NY, Inc
Florida – Central Southern Wine & Spirits FL – Lakeland Warehouse
Florida – South Southern Wine & Spirits FL – Miami Division
Georgia Quality Wine & Spirits
Hawaii Southern Wine & Spirits of HI
Illinois Southern Wine & Spirits of IL
Indiana Rebublic National Dist. Co.
Louisiana Paul Bologna Fine Wines
Maryland Monsieur Touton
Massachusetts Carolina Wine Co.
Michigan Midwest Wine Exchange-Dist. By Henry A. Fox Sales Co.
Minnesota The Wine Co.
Mississippi Mississippi ABC
Missouri – St Louis Major Brands-St Louis
Missouri – Kansas City Major Brands-Kansas City
Montana Summit Beverage
Montana Bronken’s Distributing
Nevada Wirtz Beverage Nevada, Inc
New Jersey Monsieur Touton
New York Monsieur Touton
North Carolina Grapevine of NC
Ohio Vintage Wine Distribution
Oregon Lemma Wine Co.
Pennsylvania Grand Cru Imports, Inc.
Rhode Island Monsieur Touton
South Carolina Grapevine of NC
Tennessee Best Brands
Tennessee (West) West TN Crown
Texas Republic National Dist Co. Platinum Division
Vermont Baker Distributing
Virginia Monsieur Touton
Washingtn DC Monsieur Touton
Washington Noble Wines Ltd
Wisconsin ava wine & spirits
Wyoming Wyoming Liquor Division (order by request)
Canada – AB Marram Fine Wines
Canada – BC Marram Fine Wines
Ireland Liberty Wines
United Kingdom Liberty Wines
Sweden Fine Wines Sweden